Home » Sounds

New Music: Tony Yayo, Lil B, Chris Brown, Waka Flocka, Kanye West, Dorrough, The Game, Maino, Drake

Submitted by on September 15, 2010 – 1:38 pmOne Comment

Check out the latest tunes from your favorite artists including Tony Yayo, Lil B, Chris Brown, a Dorrough remix featuring Diddy, DJ Drama, Yo Gotti and more. We’ve got Waka Flocka‘s new video, Trey Songz‘s bonus iTunes track, Kanye West‘s new track, Maino‘s new video, and a new Drake remix featuring Bun B!

Tony Yayo featuring Lil B “Trapball”

Chris Brown “Yeah 3x” (snippet)

Waka Flocka “All I Got”

Kanye West featuring Pusha T “Runaway”

Trey Songz “Love Me Better”

Dorrough featuring Diddy, DJ Drama, Yo Gotti, Bun B, Maino, Wiz Khalifa “Get Big” (remix)

The Game featuring Young Buck “Blues”

DJ Suss One featuring Maino “Let ‘Em Lay”

Drake featuring Bun B “Miss Me” (OG Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS. Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

We want to keep in touch with you. If you give us your email address, you may receive marketing emails from the DJ Networks family. We hope that's cool.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.