Home » Sounds

New Music: Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Akon & Rick Ross

Submitted by on September 27, 2010 – 12:20 pm2 Comments

Check out the latest new tracks from Kanye West (courtesy of G.O.O.D. Fridays), Lil Wayne and Jay Sean, Young Jeezy, and a collaboration with Akon and Rick Ross. Take a listen—all of these audio gems get a “helll yeah!”:

Kanye West featuring Jay-Z, Cyhi The Prynce, RZA, Pusha T, and Swizz Beatz: “So Appalled”

Lil Wayne featuring Jay Sean “That Ain’t Me”

Young Jeezy: “Rap Game”

Akon featuring Rick Ross: “Give It To Them”

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS. Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

We want to keep in touch with you. If you give us your email address, you may receive marketing emails from the DJ Networks family. We hope that's cool.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.