Home » Sounds

New Music: Lil Twist, Dirty Money, Trey Songz, Raekwon, Curren$y

Submitted by on December 9, 2010 – 3:26 pmNo Comment

Lil Twist: “Just The Beginning”

Lil Twist just dropped this new track and the Young Money emcee is holding his own and living up to the YM standards, spitting hot bars over the hard-hitting beat. I definitely want to hear more of what Twist has to offer.

Dirty Money featuring Trey Songz: “Your Love”

As we get closer to the release of Last Train To Paris, new tracks from the Dirty Money debut are leaking by the day. The latest, featuring Trey Songz, is definitely single material. It’s surely going to be a problem in the clubs and just another win for Diddy.

Raekwon: “Butter Knives”

Raekwon adds to his list of tracks with his latest, “Butter Knives.” The song is off his upcoming Shaolin vs Wu Tang album, and if the project sounds like this track, it’s going to be another classic.

Curren$y: “Daze Of Thunder”

Curren$y takes Rick Ross’ “Live Fast, Die Young” beat and spits some bars over the tracks. It’s nothing outstanding, but it’s good to see Spitta still delivering good rhymes.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS. Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

We want to keep in touch with you. If you give us your email address, you may receive marketing emails from the DJ Networks family. We hope that's cool.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.