Home » Sounds

Snow Tha Product Releases Good Nights & Bad Mornings

Submitted by on December 12, 2012 – 4:04 pmOne Comment

DrJays.com “Summer Sensations” alumni Snow Tha Product has dropped her best work to date with Good Nights & Bad Mornings.

The set puts Snow’s strong mic skills front and center with no feature artists, breaking away from today’s usual mixtape format. The beautiful Texas-based lyricist has no issues holding her own and the quality of each track shows she’s more than ready to start preparing her anticipated debut album, dropping via Atlantic Records in the new year.

01. Good Nights – prod. by Money Moss
02. Cookie Cutter Bitches – prod. by Money Moss
03. Damn It – prod. by Money Moss
04. Fuck Tha Rent – prod. by SAP
05. Hola – prod. by Magnificent
06. Fuck Your Phone – prod. by ID Labs
07. Gettin It – prod. by Keise On Track
08. Lord Be With You – prod. by ID Labs and Mike Nef
09. I’m Doing Fine – prod. by ID Labs
10. Bad Mornings – prod. by ID Labs

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS. Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

We want to keep in touch with you. If you give us your email address, you may receive marketing emails from the DJ Networks family. We hope that's cool.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.