Home » Sounds, Spotlight

Beyonce To Release A (Sort Of) New Album On November 24

Submitted by on November 4, 2014 – 8:57 pm2 Comments

Rumors began flying that Beyonce was preparing to drop another surprise album before the end of the year.

Well, the rumors are true.

Sort of…

Thanks to the above fake tracklisting that appeared on social media, the Beyhive was sent into a frenzy wondering when this Beyonce album would be released. The mere thought of another new Beyonce album was sure to crush the internet. But it wasn’t meant to be. Instead of hearing new (yet, fake) songs featuring Rihanna (“Cherry”) and Nicki Minaj (“Donk”), what we’ll get instead is a super duper deluxe version of her previously released album just in time for the holiday season.

“Beyonce Platinum Edition” will include two DVDs and two CDs. The DVDs will feature 10 live performances from the “Mrs. Carter Show World Tour” and the music videos released as a visual album, and the CDs will be split into new songs (and remixes) and the original “Beyoncé” album.

Yeah, not quite a new Beyonce album, but it will suffice. Read below for the actual track listing.


More Audio CD:
1. “7/11″
2. “Flawless Remix” (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
3. “Drunk in Love Remix” (Featuring JAY Z & Kanye West)
4. “Ring Off”
5. “Blow Remix” (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
6. “Standing on the Sun Remix” (Featuring Mr. Vegas)

Live DVD
1. “Run The World (Girls)”
2. “***Flawless”
3. “Get Me Bodied”
4. “Blow”
5. “Haunted”
6. “Drunk In Love” (Featuring JAY Z)
7. “1 + 1″
8. “Partition”
9. “Heaven”
10. “XO

Original CD
1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love” (Featuring JAY Z)
4. “Blow”
5. “Angel”
6. “Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine” (Featuring Drake)
10. “XO”
11. “***Flawless” (Featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. “Superpower” (Featuring Frank Ocean)
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” (Featuring Blue Ivy)

Original DVD
1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Ghost/Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love”
4. “Blow”
5. “Angel”
6. “Yonce/Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine”
10. “XO”
11. “***Flawless”
12. “Superpower”
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” (Featuring Blue Ivy)
15. “Grown Woman”

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS. Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

We want to keep in touch with you. If you give us your email address, you may receive marketing emails from the DJ Networks family. We hope that's cool.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.