Home » Gossip, Other

FOX Releases Three New Promo Posters For Scream Queens

Submitted by on April 18, 2015 – 9:09 amNo Comment

FOX has released three new promo posters for their upcoming series, Scream Queens. The show is an American horror-comedy anthology that centers around a college campus that is rocked by a series of murders.

Anticipation for the project is high because of the cast’s star power and the show’s creator Ryan Murphy, who’s one of the writers for the super popular series American Horror Story. Scream Queens stars Emma Roberts, Keke Palmer, Jamie Lee Curtis, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Oliver Hudson, Ariana Grande, and Nick Jonas, and premieres in September.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS. Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

We want to keep in touch with you. If you give us your email address, you may receive marketing emails from the DJ Networks family. We hope that's cool.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.